Acesso
select
Email Senha
Entrar   | Esqueci minha senha
Atendimento
TRONCO 11 2173 8888
FAX 11 2173 8893
RECURSOS HUMANOS
Marcela Barreto
11 2173 8884
E-mail: rh@assecont.com.br
DEPTO PESSOAL
Gisele Gomes
Tel: 11 21738881
E-mail: gisele@assecont.com.br
DEPTO LEGALIZAÇÃO
Sandra França
Tel: 11 2173 8885
E-mail: sandra@assecont.com.br
DEPTO FISCAL
Carla Cristina
Tel: 11 21738861
E-mail: carla@assecont.com.br
DEPTO CONTABIL
Rose Vicentin
Tel: 11 2173 8898
E-mail: rose@assecont.com.br
Wilson Magalhaes
Tel: 11 21738897
E-mail: wilson@assecont.com.br
SUPORTE
Adriane Isabela
Tel: 11
E-mail:
Skype:
Alessandra Alves
Tel: 11 2173 8891
E-mail: alessandra@assecont.com.br
Skype: implantacaoasseponto1
Aline Carvalho
Tel: 11 2173 8859
E-mail: aline@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto13
Anderson Oliveira
Tel: 11 2173 8866
E-mail: anderson@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto16
Camila Diniz
Tel: 11 2173-8851
E-mail: camila.diniz@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto10
Camila Ribeiro
Tel: 11 2173 8873
E-mail: camila@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto5
Gabriel Mattos
Tel: 11 2173 8854
E-mail: gabriel@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto14
Helen Reis
Tel: 11 2173-8871
E-mail: helen@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto10
Jordania
Tel: 11 11 2173-8869
E-mail: jordanya@assecont.com.br
Skype: implantacaoasseponto3
Jordanya Oliveira
Tel: 11 11 2173 8869
E-mail: jordanya@assecont.com.br
Skype: implantacaoasseponto3
Larissa Vanessa
Tel: 11 2173-8875
E-mail: larissavbf@assecont.com.br
Skype:
Luis Claudio
Tel: 11 2173 8878
E-mail: luis@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto12
Marcelo Oliveira
Tel: 11 2173-8863
E-mail: marcelo@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto7
Marcos Marques
Tel: 11 2173 8868
E-mail: marcos@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto4
Mariana Oliveira
Tel: 11 2173 8876
E-mail: mariana@assecont.com.br
Skype: implantacaoasseponto2
Marina Alves
Tel: 11 2173 8857
E-mail: marina@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto9
Natalia Palma
Tel: 11 2173 8856
E-mail: natalia@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto6
Paulo Nelli
Tel: 11 2173 8858
E-mail: paulo@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto
Pedro Alexandre
Tel: 11 2173 8853
E-mail: pedro@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto3
Sandra Cruz
Tel: 11 2173 8862
E-mail: sandracruz@assecont.com.br
Skype: suporteasseponto2
Steffany
Tel: 11 11 2173-8870
E-mail: steffany@assecont.com.br
Skype:
GED
Rosangela Morais
Tel: 11 2173 8894
E-mail: rosangela@assecont.com.br
FINANCEIRO
Débora Marques
11 2173 8855
E-mail: debora@assecont.com.br
DIRETORIA
Valdemir Fontes
11 2173 8877
E-mail: valdemir@assecont.com.br
Valmir Junior
Tel: 11 2173 8860
E-mail: valmirreis@assecont.com.br
COMERCIAL
Evellyn Albuquerque
Tel: 11 2173-8864
E-mail: evellyn@assecont.com.br
Skype:
Jaqueline
Tel: 11 21738872
E-mail: jaqueline@assecont.com.br
Skype:
CONTROLLER
Valmir Fontes
Tel: 11 2173 8899
E-mail: valmir@assecont.com.br